menu

Online Programs - Japan Time Zone

Summer 2021 Virtual Programs are Here!

Due to popular demand Education Unlimited has expanded our offerings to include programs starting at times more favorable to our Asian Time Zone students. 

Classes will start at 11 am Japan Standard Time

Which will create the following start times for students in other regions: 

6:00 am Dubai
7:30 am New Delhi India
9:00 am Thailand
10:00 am Singapore, Beijing or Hong Kong
11:00 am Tokyo Japan or Seoul Korea

In order to ensure that they are able to fully access the curriculum and participate with their classmates, students must be English fluent or mostly English fluent to enroll.  Additional sessions will be added based on student requests.  If you do not see the class you are interested in below, please email our Director of Admissions at admissions@eucamps.net. 

All virtual camps include:

  • Live, synchronous instruction
  • Small class sizes
  • Immersive, single-subject learning experiences
  • The same experienced instructors who teach our on-campus programs
  • 20 - 30 hours of live instruction per week
  • Affordable pricing from $695-$795 per session
  • Scheduling options in both Eastern and Pacific time zones
  • Flexibility to change program dates up to one week before the start of your session

NOTE: For more options please also view our programs starting in Pacific or Eastern time


Upcoming Camps in Online Programs - Japan Time Zone

Program Grades Location Start Date End Date Price Options Register
Public Speaking Institute 9th-12th
9 - 12 Online Programs - Japan Time Zone
Jul 12, 2021 Jul 16, 2021 Enroll
A+ Summer Middle School
6 - 8 Online Programs - Japan Time Zone
Jul 12, 2021 Jul 16, 2021 Enroll
A+ Summer Leadership
9 - 12 Online Programs - Japan Time Zone
Jul 19, 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Enroll
A+ Summer Leadership
6 - 8 Online Programs - Japan Time Zone
Jul 19, 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Enroll
A+ Summer High School
9 - 10 Online Programs - Japan Time Zone
Jul 26, 2021 Jul 30, 2021 Enroll
Public Speaking Institute 6th-8th
6 - 8 Online Programs - Japan Time Zone
Jul 26, 2021 Jul 30, 2021 Enroll
Emerging Writers Institute 7th-9th
7 - 9 Online Programs - Japan Time Zone
Aug 2, 2021 Aug 6, 2021 Enroll
Emerging Writers Institute 10th-12th
10 - 12 Online Programs - Japan Time Zone
Aug 2, 2021 Aug 6, 2021 Enroll

Price Options for Public Speaking Institute 9th-12th

Day Camp $795.00

Price Options for A+ Summer Middle School

Day Camp $695.00

Price Options for A+ Summer Leadership

Day Camp $795.00

Price Options for A+ Summer Leadership

Day Camp $695.00

Price Options for A+ Summer High School

Day Camp $795.00

Price Options for Public Speaking Institute 6th-8th

Day Camp $695.00

Price Options for Emerging Writers Institute 7th-9th

Day Camp $695.00

Price Options for Emerging Writers Institute 10th-12th

Day Camp $795.00